Crystal (cl-)Year

Crystal (cl)Year will celebrate 2014, the International Year of Crystallography by bringing together some of the most important crystallographers of the world.
The Conference will also contribute to broaden the scientific contacts among researchers and between the youngs and the most established scientists.

Invited keynote speakers: Professors Brian Kobilka, John Walker, Ada Yonath (Nobel Laureates).