Documenti

Crystallography in Italy

This review was originally published in the IUCr Newsletter 12 (1) 2004


Crystallography in Italy: General Introduction

A brief summary of the story of cristallografy in Italy


Chemical Cristallography

Coordinated by Alessia Bacchi alessia.bacchi@unipr.it


MINERALOGICAL CRYSTALLOGRAPHY

Coordinated by Giovanni Ferraris giovanni.ferraris@unito.it


CRYSTAL GROWTH

Coordinated by Carlo Paorici paorici@fis.unipr.it


Materials Science

Coordinated by Paolo Scardi Paolo.Scardi@unitn.it


Biocrystallography

Coordinated by Doriano Lamba doriano.lamba@ic.cnr.it


Crystallographic Methodologies

Coordinated by Angela Altomare angela.altomare@ic.cnr.it


ELETTRA

SYNCHROTRON RADIATION SOURCE IN TRIESTE


Other non Conventional Sources


AIC-SILS Common Meeting

Trieste 21-25 July 2003