Parma, September 6-9, 2021

  • parma
  • panorama
  • panorama
  • panorama
  • panorama
  • panorama



Contact us

Under the patronage of


Scientific Committee

Alessia Bacchi, UniversitÓ di Parma, Chair
Angela Altomare, IC-CNR, Bari
Elisa Boanini, UniversitÓ di Bologna
Giorgia Confalonieri, ESRF, Grenoble
Massimo Degano, IRCCS Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano
Roberto Fornari, UniversitÓ di Parma
Andrea Ienco, CNR-ICCOM, Firenze
Sabrina Nazzareni, UniversitÓ di Perugia
Lara Righi, UniversitÓ di Parma
Consiglia Tedesco, UniversitÓ di Salerno
GiancarloTerraneo, Politecnico di Milano
Andrea Zappettini, IMEM-CNR, Parma

Organizing Committee

Chiara Massera, UniversitÓ di Parma, Chair
Antonella Azzali, UniversitÓ di Parma
Alessia Bacchi, UniversitÓ di Parma
Davide Calestani, IMEM-CNR, Parma
Gianluca Calestani, UniversitÓ di Parma
Claudia Graiff, UniversitÓ di Parma
Andrea Ienco, ICCOM Firenze
Roberta Magnani, UniversitÓ di Parma
Luciano Marchi˛, UniversitÓ di Parma
Paolo Pio Mazzeo, UniversitÓ di Parma
Francesco Mezzadri, UniversitÓ di Parma
Sabrina Nazzareni, UniversitÓ di Perugia
Giorgio Pelosi, UniversitÓ di Parma
Lara Righi, UniversitÓ di Parma
Corrado Rizzoli, UniversitÓ di Parma
Ferdinando Vescovi, UniversitÓ di Parma

Conference Secretariat e-mail:

IUCr Scientific Freedom Policy Statement. The Organizing Committee shall observe the basic policy of nondiscrimination and affirms the rights of scientists throughout the world to adhere or to associate with international scientific activity without regard to such factors as ethnic origin, religion, citizenship, language, political stance, gender, sex or age, in accordance with the Statues of the International Council for Science. At this meeting no barriers will exist which would prevent the participation of bona fide scientists.

© 2019-2020 Associazione Italiana Cristallografia